Select Virtual Tours -> Rooms from the side menu and click the Edit button on the desired room.
Go to tab Protect.
You can choose from 2 types of protection:
- Passcode, The user must enter the password to view the room
- Lead, The user must enter their contact details to view the room
You can also customize the window with a title, description, and set the sending of an email notification when lead information is entered.
The remember setting is to prevent the user from entering the password or contact information multiple times.